30 Day Challenge- 10-14


I’m clearly no good at this challenge…

10. Describe your most embarrasing moment.

I do a lot of stupid stuff, most embarrasing however I can’t really think of anything, so I’m going to leave it at that.

11. Describe 10 pet peeves you have.

ANIMAL CRUELTY- Enough Said

PEOPLE ON FACEBOOK WHEN THEY SHOULD BE WORKING!- Read the profession facebooker blog if you need a better explanation.

Two- Faced People – You know those ones that are all nice to you to your face, and yet behind your back they have a million things to say. I still deal with immature people like this. Some people just never grow up

People who think they know EVERYTHING!, and I mean everything, they are experts and they know it all, they are never wrong….wake up! In the real world, we are are wrong once in a while and we all don’t know everything!

Corn, Carrots, Onions – They are just disgusting

Smokers – Not only is smoking gross and annoying, but the need for everyone to stop what they are doing and all go out for a smoke break together… you might as well just ask someone to hold  your hand while you go take a crap….

Bullies – Enough Said!

People who don’t spay and neuter their animals, thank you for making my work days full of sad days with the over population of kittens

Spiders- Why do you need to live in my house and why do you need to be so bigger and gross, go away..or at least go hide in the basement….I never go down there anyways

People who bash my work – I’m sorry let me see you deal with the 50 kittens that came in, half of which were sick and had to be euthanized, along with the other millions of cats and kittens that come into the doors on a regular basis, and tell me that we are all heartless, money hungry people who don’t care. You my friend are the one who doesn’t care, I don’t see you doing anything to help fix the problem!

12. Describe a typical day in your current life.

Wake up, dogs out, change clothes, put the radio on, check on/ feed foster if any…off to work all day, home to clean/feed/take dogs out, shower and bed….repeat… a day off is wake up, dogs out, off to do errands, shelter to spend time with some of the dogs, home to spend time with my dogs, and relax and sleep…..

13. Describe 5 weaknesses you have. 14. Describe 5 strengths you have.

I don’t really know if I can describe five weaknesses, I don’t really know if I really am aware of my weaknesses, I know I’m very emotional person, I get attached to animals very easy and always end up heartbroken, because I get attached to those who usually don’t make it in an animal shelter…maybe that is a weakness? Maybe that is a strength? It takes a strong person to be able to constantly attach yourself to these animals who more then likely will not make it? Some would say it’s a strength, some would say it’s a weaknesses, why do I set myself up for heartbreak? Maybe because it’s not about me, it’s about the animals, and making their time worth it and experience they have from now until their time will be a good one. That’s how I see it.

I fight for what I believe in, no one will ever tell me difference, I will listen and see things from every different side…but my opinion on things is my opinion, not anyone else.

“My weakness is that I care too much”-Papa Roach “Scars” – I just to live by that quote, I felt it summed up a big part of me, But is caring to much really a weakness? In a way yes, but In a way maybe not. It takes a strong person to care a lot I think nowadays.

My weaknesses, and my strengths I’ll leave for those who really know me to decided, or my followers, I try to give you guys a lot of my person feelings and thoughts, and as much as I can about my work…maybe you will be able to decided if you think my caring is a strength or a weakness…

Image

 

 

Leave a Reply

