30 Day Challenge – Day 7


7. What is your dream job, and why?

Dream job? oh my…. when I was younger I wanted to work at an animal shelter, and well I guess I accomplished that. Then when I was older I wanted to work in a vet clinic and went to school for it and didn’t really accomplish that, due to bad experiences. I am still working at an animal shelter.

What I really would like to do is go work at Best Friends Animal Society in Utah. It’s the largest no kill shelter in America. It has a full vet staff, along with acres of land, and tons of animals. Help out animals in every way possible and every one that comes in get’s a chance. Michael Vick’s pit bulls that were rescued, 22 of the most deemed dangerous went there, and were worked with, a lot of them all have homes now and some still and some will forever reside at the sanctuary.

Those following me, know  I love animals and helping animals in any way possible is what I love to do. So I’ve already accomplished that. I can’t picture my life without animal or without helping animals. It’s just who I am.

VickDogs1

Leave a Reply

