30 Day Blog Challenge- Day 5


5. What are the 5 things that make you most happy right now?

My family, because lets face it, without my parents I wouldn’t be here. =)

My dogs, Lou and Missy are my life. I don’t know what I would do without them. Coming home to them here, makes everyday less lonely. Puts a smile on my face after a hard day of work.

My friends, I have a few close friends, who help be get by in life. Always there when I need them and always there to listen no matter what.

Having a place to sleep at night. There a lot of homeless people out there, sleeping wherever, I am happy I have a place to come home to and call my own. Times are tough and I do not make lots of money, but I make enough to be able to afford somewhere to sleep.

Food, because well you got to eat.

I don’t have much in my life but somedays it just the little things is all you need.Image

 

Leave a Reply

