30 day blog challenge – Day 1


I decided I would do this for fun. I seen it on a few blogs, and thought maybe some reads who follow my post might be interested in reading a little more about me. I will still post random blogs as well.

1. List 20 random facts about yourself.
2. Describe 3 legitimate fears you have and explain how they became fears.
3. Describe your relationship with your parents.
4. List 10 things you would tell your 16 year-old self, if you could.
5. What are the 5 things that make you most happy right now?
6. What is the hardest thing you have ever experienced?
7. What is your dream job, and why?
8. What are 5 passions you have?
9. List 10 people who have influenced you and describe how.
10. Describe your most embarrasing moment.
11. Describe 10 pet peeves you have.
12. Describe a typical day in your current life.
13. Describe 5 weaknesses you have.
14. Describe 5 strengths you have.
15. If you were an animal, what would you be and why?
16. What are your 5 greatest accomplishments?
17. What is the thing you most wish you were great at?
18. What has been the most difficult thing you have had to forgive?
19. If you could live anywhere, where would it be and why?
20. Describe 3 significant memories from your childhood.
21. If you could have one superpower, what would it be and what would you do with it first?
22. Where do you see yourself in 5 years? 10 years? 15 years?
23. List your top 5 hobbies and why you love them.
24. Describe your family dynamic of your childhood vs. your family dynamic now.
25. If you could have dinner with anyone in history, who would it be and what would you eat?
26. What popular notion do you think the world has most wrong?
27. What is your favorite part of your body and why?
28. What is your love language?
29. What do you think people misundertand most about you?
30. List 10 things you would hope to be remembered for.

 

Day 1: List 20 random facts about yourself. 

1. I am a Cape Bretoner,

2.I love Animals (okay okay so you all knew this)

3. I have 2 brothers and 1 sister

4. Live in New Brunswick

5. Love to walk

6. Very sensitive , yeah it doesn’t take very much to make me cry lol

7. I want to travel

8. I am a very picky eater

9. Love country music, alternative, rock, heavy metal, pop, I love it all

10. Spiders scare me

11. Love horror movies

12.  I miss the old days and my friends

13. I am shy

14. My animals come first

15. Black and Pink are my favorite colors

16. Love Playboy Bunny logo(tho I am getting old, I feel that phaze is slowly drifting away lol)

17. I hate math

18. Love photography

19. I used to write a lot of sad poems

20. love the peanuts gang, snoopy is my favorite.

 

It’s funny when someone ask you to think of things about yourself, we always have a hard time doing that. You’d think it would be easy, since who knows you better, then yourself. That is my day one. I am off to bed, since its 2am here. Goodnight 🙂

Leave a Reply

